Skip to content

RSS Content

Cohu to Announce First Quarter 2017 Results

POWAY, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Apr. 14, 2017-- Cohu, Inc. (NASDAQ:COHU) will release results for the First Quarter 2017 on Thursday, April 27, 2017, following the close of market, at 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time/4:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

A conference call to discuss First Quarter 2017 results will follow at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time/4:30 p.m. Eastern Time, on Thursday, April 27, 2017. Interested investors should access the webcast at www.cohu.com and click on "Investor Information" at least five minutes before the call begins.

The teleconference replay will be available via phone through May 27, 2017 and the webcast replay will be available on our website through April 27, 2018.

The replay numbers are:

    United States (Toll Free)     1-877-481-4010
International 1-919-882-2331
 

The Replay ID number is 10309

About Cohu:

Cohu is a leading supplier of semiconductor test and inspection handlers, micro-electro mechanical system (MEMS) test modules, test contactors and thermal sub-systems used by global semiconductor manufacturers and test subcontractors.

For press releases and other information of interest to investors, please visit Cohu’s website at www.cohu.com.

Source: Cohu, Inc.

Cohu, Inc.
Jeffrey D. Jones - Investor Relations
858-848-8106